Jennifer Pilione

Jennifer Pilione

Devin Dixon

Devin Dixon

Assistant Sales Manager

devind@fitnessandwellness.org
Katelyn Vecchiarelli

Katelyn Vecchiarelli

Aquatics Manager

katelynv@fitnessandwellness.org
Brianna Figueroa

Brianna Figueroa

Assistant Pilates Coordinator

briannaf@fitnessandwellness.org
Maggie Faucera

Maggie Faucera

Tommy DePasquale

Tommy DePasquale

Steven Lopez

Steven Lopez

General Manager

stevenl@fitnessandwellness.org
James Bunn

James Bunn

Sales Manager

jamesb@fitnessandwellness.org
Devin Dixon

Devin Dixon

Assistant Sales Manager

devind@fitnessandwellness.org
Alexa Rodriguez

Alexa Rodriguez

Customer Services Manager

alexar@fitnessandwellness.org
Chris Ferrarese

Chris Ferrarese

Front Desk Manager

chrisf@fitnessandwellness.org
Tracy Kerns

Tracy Kerns

Nurse Manager

tracyk@fitnessandwellness.org
Jim Miastkowski

Jim Miastkowski

Personal Training Manager

jimm@fitnessandwellness.org
Jen Rau

Jen Rau

Personal Training Assistant Manager

jenniferr@fitnessandwellness.org
Melinda Rothman

Melinda Rothman

Sports Performance Coordinator

melindar@fitnessandwellness.org
Desiree Krautman

Desiree Krautman

Wellness Coordinator

desireek@fitnessandwellness.org
Maria Thornhill

Maria Thornhill

Group Fitness Manager

mariat@fitnessandwellness.org
Katelyn Vecchiarelli

Katelyn Vecchiarelli

Aquatics Manager

katelynv@fitnessandwellness.org
Brianna Figueroa

Brianna Figueroa

Assistant Pilates Coordinator

briannaf@fitnessandwellness.org
Whitney Perez

Whitney Perez

Victoria Mollinedo

Victoria Mollinedo

Taylor McKay

Taylor McKay

Taha Ozcilingir

Taha Ozcilingir

Sue Ludzki

Sue Ludzki

Sarai Eisman

Sarai Eisman

Ruben Chavez

Ruben Chavez

Rita Papagian

Rita Papagian

Nicholas Martinez

Nicholas Martinez

Melissa Spethmann

Melissa Spethmann

Matt Tieleman

Matt Tieleman

Margaret Yates

Margaret Yates

Mackenzie Balcer

Mackenzie Balcer

Lisa Friedlander

Lisa Friedlander

Lia Kunnapas

Lia Kunnapas

June Hsu

June Hsu

Julie Rovito

Julie Rovito

Jude Sanchez

Jude Sanchez

Juan Saliba

Juan Saliba

Jenny Antonietti

Jenny Antonietti

George Infante

George Infante

Christian Delliveneri

Christian Delliveneri

Chris Colon

Chris Colon

Anna Dziedzic

Anna Dziedzic

Alvin Abarquez

Alvin Abarquez

Alexa Bufi

Alexa Bufi

Jaime Aponte

Jaime Aponte

Corey Springer

Corey Springer

Tommy DePasquale

Tommy DePasquale

Desiree Adinolfe

Desiree Adinolfe

Cheryl Coutts

Cheryl Coutts

Maggie Faucera

Maggie Faucera

Chris Klunek

Chris Klunek

Deborah Fernandez

Deborah Fernandez

Cheri Wild

Cheri Wild

Charity Fondevila

Charity Fondevila

Ana Zafrir

Ana Zafrir

Jennifer Higgins

Jennifer Higgins

Kevin Bigelow

Kevin Bigelow

Robert McKenna

Robert McKenna

Chris Holstrom

Chris Holstrom

Martin Hubert

Martin Hubert

Rachel Elyakin

Rachel Elyakin

Sara Melignano

Sara Melignano

Brendan Guilarte

Brendan Guilarte

Joe Duncan

Joe Duncan

Alex Adragna

Alex Adragna

Angelo Minuche

Angelo Minuche

Jarrett Keys

Jarrett Keys

Raymond Calicchio

Raymond Calicchio

Cristina DelPrete

Cristina DelPrete

Garo Hartounian

Garo Hartounian

Matthew Klein

Matthew Klein

Jennifer Pilione

Jennifer Pilione

Brihana Martins

Brihana Martins

Ben Gildenberg

Ben Gildenberg

Vicky Torunidis

Vicky Torunidis

Brian Abarca

Brian Abarca

Ryan Venezia

Ryan Venezia

James Sarmiento

James Sarmiento

Emily Park

Emily Park

Christina Burke

Christina Burke

Natalia Castano

Natalia Castano

Domingo Tavarez

Domingo Tavarez

Kevin Catona

Kevin Catona

Carlos Castillo

Carlos Castillo

Josh Toribio

Josh Toribio

Jonathan Shin

Jonathan Shin

Ryan Capogna

Ryan Capogna

Tea Pelissier

Tea Pelissier

GET THE LATEST NEWS & EVENTS

GET THE LATEST NEWS & EVENTS

87 Route 17 North, Maywood, NJ 07607
(201) 843-4422

Copyright © HackensackUMC Fitness & Wellness Center | All Rights Reserved